Division of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology Officers

Chair, 2013 / Program Chair, 2013

Robert S. Rundberg

Los Alamos National Laboratory

P.O. Box 1663, MS-J514

Los Alamos, NM 87545

Phone: (505) 667-4785

rundberg@lanl.gov

Chair-Elect, 2013 / Program Chair, 2014

Paul F. Mantica
Michigan State University
National Superconducting Cyclotron Lab
1 Cyclotron
East Lansing, MI   48824

Phone: (517) 908-7456
mantica@msu.edu

Vice-Chair, 2013 / Program Chair, 2015

David E. Hobart
5715 Hwy 85 North #1430
Crestview, FL 32536

Phone: (505)-227-4728
dhobart15@gmail.com

Co-Program Chair, 2012 - 2015

Jenifer Braley
Colorado School of Mines
Chemistry & Geochemistry / Nuclear Engineering
Golden, CO 80401

Phone: (719) 649-2217
jbraley@mines.edu

Secretary, 2011 - 2013
W. FRANK KINARD,
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
College of Charleston
Charleston, SC 29424
Phone: (843) 953-5587
kinardf@cofc.edu
Treasurer, 2011- 2013

 

AliCe M. Murray
Savannah River National Laboratory
Building 773-A
Aiken, South Carolina 29808

Phone: (803) 725-0440  
alice.murray@srnl.doe.gov
Councilor, 2011 - 2013

Steven W. Yates
Department of Chemistry
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0055
Phone: (859) 257-4005
yates@uky.edu
 
Councilor, 2012 - 2014

GRAHAM F. PEASLEE
Hope College
Chemistry Department
Science Center Rm 2106A
35 E. 12th St.
Holland, Michigan 49422-9000 USA
Phone: (616) 395-7117
peaslee@hope.edu

 
Alternate Councilor, 2012 - 2014
Dawn A. Shaughnessy
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Chemical Sciences Division
7000 East Avenue L-236
Livermore, CA 94551

Phone: (925) 422-9574
shaughnessy2@llnl.gov
Member-at-Large, Executive Committee, 2012 - 2014

Suzanne Lapi
Washington University School of Medicine
Division of Radiological Sciences
Campus Box 8225
510 South Kingshighway
St. Louis, MO   63110-1016
Phone: (314) 362.4696
lapis@mir.wustl.edu


 

Member-at-Large, Executive Committee, 2013 - 2015
Richard A. Roberts
Covidien
675 McDonnell Blvd.
Hazelwood, MO   63042-2301
Phone: (314) 654-3363
richard.roberts@covidien.com
 
Past Chair, 2013

Kenneth Nash

KENNETH L. NASH
Chemistry Department
PO Box 644630
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-4630
Phone: (509) 335-2654
knash@wsu.edu

Back to NUCL home page.