Chemistry is for Life


SC-ACS Logo
SOUTH CAROLINA SECTION
 
AMERICAN CHEMICAL  SOCIETY




CONTACTS

To send email to member of the Executive committee, simply click on that person's name.  To send email to the entire Executive Committee, click here.


OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA SECTION (2013 CALENDAR YEAR).
Dan Antion CHAIR DANIEL J. ANTION
135 Deliesseline Drive. Cayce, SC 29033
V: 803-796-7428
email: dan_antion@yahoo.com 
 
Term: 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2013
Jennifer Kelley CHAIR - ELECT – JENNIFER KELLEY
Dept of Chemistry, Francis Marion University, Florence, SC 29501
V: 843-661-1492
email: jkelley@fmarion.edu  

Term: 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2013
Angela Peters PAST CHAIR – ANGELA PETERS
Dept of Chemistry, Claflin University, Orangeburg, SC 29115
V: 803-535-5447 FX: 803-535-5776
email: angela.peters@claflin.edu  

Term: 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2013
Jim Deavor SECRETARY-TREASURER AND WEBMASTER – JAMES P. DEAVOR
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry , College of Charleston, Charleston, SC 29424
V: 843- 953-5587 FX: 843-953-1404
email: deavorj@cofc.edu    
Term: 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2013
Jack Breazeale COUNCILOR – WILLIAM H. BREAZEALE, JR.
715 High Battery Circle, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
V: 843-884-6939 FX: 843-856-2856

email: breazealew@gmail.com
Term: 1 Jan 2011 – 31 Dec 2013
Scott Goode COUNCILOR – SCOTT R. GOODE
Dept of Chem and Biochem, Univ of SC, Columbia, SC 29208
V: 803-777-2601 FX: 803-777-9521
email: goode@sc.edu
Term: 1 Jan 2013 – 31 Dec 2015
Neal Tonks ALT COUNCILOR – NEAL TONKS
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry , College of Charleston, Charleston, SC 29424
V: 803-796-7428
email: tonksn@cofc.edu
Term: 1 Jan 2013 – 31 Dec 2015
John Ferry
ALT COUNCILOR : 
JOHN L. FERRY, Dept of Chemistry,
Dept of Chem and Biochem, Univ of SC, Columbia, SC 29208
V: 803-777-2646 FAX: 803-777-9521
email: ferry@mail.chem.sc.edu
 
Term: 1 Jan 2011- 31 Dec 2013


To see a historical listing of all past members of the executive committee, please click here.

Copyright 2013 

Facebook Find us on Facebook  (SC-ACS)!