WASHINGTON Model OAS
Officers for the 2018 Model

Secretariat

Name
University
E-Mail Address
Secretary General

Madison Clark Providence College madisonclark@gmail.com

Position
Name University E-Mail Address
General Committee




President

Jolfre Rodríguez Universidad Central de Venezuela jolfrejunior@gmail.com
Vice President

Marie-Eve Paquet Universite Laval marie.eve.paquet.4@ulaval.ca
First committee




Chair

Malena Goldring Universidad Nacional
de La Matanza
malenagoldring@hotmail.com
Vice-Chair

Maria Alejandra Mendoza Universidad Casa Grande alejandramendozam@outlook.com
Second Committee




Chair

Maria Paula
Castellanos Sierra
Universidad del Norte mpcastellanos@uninorte.edu.co
Vice-Chair

Tavia Williams Note Dame of Maryland University twillimas15@live.ndm.edu
Third Committee




Chair

Emiliano Reynoso Universidad Nacional
de La Matanza
e.reynoso@live.com.ar
Vice-Chair

Catherine Bedard Universite Laval Catherine.Bedard.15@ulaval.ca
Special Committee




Chair

Kevin Mendez United States Air Force Academy c19kevin.mendez@usafa.edu
Vice-Chair

Natalia Corigliano Gallardo Universidad ESAN corigliano.natalia@gmail.com