WASHINGTON Model OAS
Officers for the 2018 Model

Secretariat







Secretary General




Madison Clark



Providence College


madisonclarkct@gmail.com






General Committee







President



Jolfre Rodríguez



Universidad Central de Venezuela


jolfrejunior@gmail.com


Vice President



Marie-Eve Paquet



Universite Laval


marie.eve.paquet.4@ulaval.ca
First committee







Chair



Malena Goldring



Universidad Nacional
de La Matanza


malenagoldring@hotmail.com


Vice-Chair



Michelle Stallworth



Towson University


mstall2@students.towson.edu
Second Committee







Chair



Maria Paula
Castellanos Sierra



Universidad del Norte


mpcastellanos@uninorte.edu.co


Vice-Chair



Tavia Williams



Note Dame of Maryland University


twillimas15@live.ndm.edu
Third Committee







Chair



Emiliano Reynoso



Universidad Nacional
de La Matanza


e.reynoso@live.com.ar


Vice-Chair



  Jonathan Alexander
Gallo



Towson University


jgallo10@students.towson.edu

Special Committee







Chair



Kevin Mendez



United States Air Force Academy


c19kevin.mendez@usafa.edu


Vice-Chair



Natalia Corigliano Gallardo



Universidad ESAN


corigliano.natalia@gmail.com

2018 Elected WMOAS Officers